Management

Sig. Giovanni Pohl
General Manager

Per.Ind. Fabio Dandrea
General Manager

Administration

Dott.ssa Loreta Fontanari
Administrative Management
amministrazione@hollander.it

Rag. Giordana Vettorazzi
Billing manager
and procurement secretariat
giordana.vettorazzi@hollander.it

Rag. Monica Luca
Quality manager
and general accounting
monica.luca@hollander.it

Rag. Manuela Luca
Responsible
general secretary
manuela.luca@hollander.it
info@hollander.it

Tenders and procurement office

Dott. Federico Cenci
Procurement Office Manager
federico.cenci@hollander.it

Technical Office – Internal Services

Rag. Paolo Dandrea
Maintenance Service Manager
and customer support
paolo.dandrea@hollander.it

Per.Ind. Francesco Dandrea
Purchasing Manager
and equipment
francesco.dandrea@hollander.it

Technical Office – External Services

Geom. David Carneri
Site manager and production manager
david.carneri@hollander.it

Geom. Davide Talevi
Construction site management
davide.talevi@hollander.it

Dott.Ing. Matteo Marchesoni
Construction site management
matteo.marchesoni@hollander.it

Warehouse and logistics

Geom. Andrea Valcanover
Warehouse and logistics manager
magazzino@hollander.it

Geom. Diego Viganò
Warehouse assistant

Why choose our organisation?

Hollander is made of motivated and qualified people. An organised and constantly trained team. This is one of our company’s hallmarks.

For years, in fact, we have invested in our human capital first, planning training activities aimed at our employees’ ongoing professional improvement.

We develop systems using innovative technologies, providing functional solutions to even the most complex and peculiar needs, with particular regard to environmental protection and energy saving.

Over time, we have earned credibility and the respect of important public and private customers in Trentino Alto Adige, in the rest of Italy, and abroad. Their trust, renewed over time, is a guarantee of our solidity and reliability.